IZOD IndyCar

IZOD IndyCar Team

Roger Penske biography link

Roger Penske

Roger Penske is one of the most respected and recognizable names in the international racing community. Penske cars have competed and won in Formula One, IndyCar, NASCAR, ALMS, Can-Am and Trans-Am competition.

Learn More

Helio Castroneves

Two-thousand-eleven was the first year since 1999 in which the 3-time Indy winner didn’t score at least one IndyCar victory. He had two second-place finishes.

Learn More

Juan Pablo Montoya

Montoya is one of the few drivers that can boast wins in Formula 1, CART/IndyCar and NASCAR, and now he’s returning to open-wheel racing in 2014 as the driver of the No. 2 Dallara/Chevrolet

Learn More

Will Power

Continuing his remarkable record of production, Will Power enjoyed another strong IndyCar Series season in 2013 with three wins, three poles and another top-five championship season as he once again proved to be a force in the No. 12 Verizon Team Penske Dallara/Chevrolet.

Learn More